I love Podcasts

I think it all began when I discovered books on tape at the library. I have been an avid reader all my life, but sometimes it is hard to find the time for it. Now I get tapes on a regular basis and listen to them while driving, crafting or doing housework. It is great!

When I got an Ipod almost 2 years ago I used it mainly for workouts, but then I found Podcasts. I find it amazing how someone finds the time, makes the effort and gives me this gift. I can listen for hours to someone talking about my favourite things. I feel connected, informed, educated and entertained! I am so grateful to all these Podcasters out there and I hope they keep doing it!

It is so nice to know that there are other people out there that feel the same way about knitting that I do. I can pull out my knitting while waiting somewhere and I know that all over the world people are doing the same thing.

blog170107-002_edited.jpgI just wish, that when I hear”It’s time to knit!” on a Podcast I could actually sit down and do it…..

