Yeah, They Are Back!

Many Podcasters are back into business: Brenda is feeling better, but has still some bad days (Let’s hope that she will have few of these in the future!). Lara was sick too, but tells us now how to adjust a hat pattern in her latest podcast.

We have all missed Rhonda with her latest knitting news and I hope she finds the time to Podcast regularly.  Guido has a new Podcast out, too. 

Happy Anniversary to Carry who has been podcasting now for a year! Thank you, Carry, for all these wonderful stories (I like both kind)!

I have been dyeing some stash yarn, which has turned out really well. I am making a lace scarf from Weekend Knitting. My second sock is also almost done. Pictures coming soon!

I should get my yarn order on Monday or Tuesday. This time I  have ordered the Kona Superwash in fingering weight, which I had not been able to get before. I hope you will like it!

I am getting prepared! I have set up my dyeing table and filled up my stock dyes. I have also thought about some new colourways.  Should I dye up some more yarn in the “Love Letter” colourway for Valentine’s?

Happy crafting and listening everybody!

