Sick Children

My son has been home for three days, my oldest daughter stayed home yesterday and my youngest woke me with:”Mom, I feel hot!” Sure enough, she has a fever.

The biggest challenge will be for my son to catch up with his school work, once he feels better, poor guy! It will be a busy weekend.

In other news, I have been selling my yarn steadily and decided to order more on Monday. It will take anything from 2 to 4 weeks to get here.

I think, people prefer the fingering weight over the sport weight. Please leave a comment or e-mail me, if you disagree. I appreciate you letting me know, what you like.

I find myself daydreaming a lot about possible colourways and suiting names for them…

Time to cook dinner (“Is anyone hungry?”)! Have a wonderful weekend everybody!    

