Oh!

I have gotten the most amazing feedback at my etsy store lately. Thank you so much! That is what keeps me going!

I love to hear from you and welcome any comment or questions that you might have. Please let me know, if there is anything that you would like to see in my store!

I have managed to knit further on my sock, that is supposed to change colours. Well, I have turned the heel and everything is still yellow and green! I am very sure, that I have put nine different colours into that skein, but where are they? Hmmm…

It seems I have to go back to the drawing board! I think I will have to dye shorter stretches of yarn and let the colours repeat a few times. Well, we live and learn, right?

Tonight is the first performance night and my son and my youngest daughter will be on stage. Wish us luck! ( I already dreamt that we came too late for my daughter’s dance and that my son ended up with green pants, when everybody was wearing black ones….)

