Flowers In Winter

When I looked at the new Ikea catalogue I saw something, that I would like to have (no surprise there!). Well, the thing is, you cannot buy it at Ikea.

I found it in a photo of a hallway: a lovely green coat and a  flower scarf. The daisy like flowers are made in many colours and sewn together at the petals. It is difficult to see, but I think the flowers are knitted not crocheted.

The scarf is probably not very warm, but oh, I think I could face the dreariness of winter much better in a green coat with a flower scarf….. ( Can you tell, it is raining again?)

If you want to see, what I am talking about, here is the link: (Scroll down and then it is the 4th hallway picture)

2 thoughts on “Flowers In Winter

  1. missharleyquinn says:

    Ooohhh, I want them too. And I also want the coat with the hearts…they remind me of Boden clothing. 🙂

  2. sunnysideellen says:

    Yes, the coat with the hearts is not bad either!
    Hmm, I have already so many projects. But what if I just happen to find a nice green coat completely by accident? That would be fate, wouldn’t it?

Comments are closed.