Who is Counting Anyway?

I love Advent Calendars and have seen many types of them. I like the ones best with little packages. The problem is with three kids Advent Calendars can easily turn into a big undertaking. ( Don’t remind of the year I tried to fill a calendar without using candy.)

That is why I was thrilled when I found mini brown paper-bags. Add to that a variety of chocolates, a few yards of ribbon, a matching marker, clothes pins and you are good to go. I managed to get them up 2 hours before December 1st!

Added bonus: The kids get out of bed much easier in the morning especially when you yell something along the lines of:” Hey, P., don’t steal your brother’s chocolates! You have your own calendar!” He he ; )

One thought on “Who is Counting Anyway?

Comments are closed.